Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Deeds

Beth Deeds

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Deeds
"Tim Dugan is one of the best insurance agents I've ever had and here's why. We had a couple of riders on our insurance policy that we didn't have previously. One was for sewer line back-up and the other was for the main sewer line itself. I really didn't think we would need them, but we were talking about the age of the home, and typical repairs in that time frame and decided to move forward with that coverage. Had Tim not recommended it, we would have been looking at some large out of pocket expenses. For that I'm forever thankful. Tim needs to be your insurance agent. You'll be glad that you have his knowledge and experience."
Profile photo of Duke Johnson

Duke Johnson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Johnson
"Great people and exited to work with them."
Profile photo of KC91

KC91

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KC91
"Bryce was amazing. Very helpful, informative, and responsive to all questions I had. 9/10 would recommend, the 1/10 is a “Karen” and no one likes a “Karen” anyway. :)"
Profile photo of Eric Kuehn

Eric Kuehn

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kuehn
"Tim and Nancy are great! They are always responsive to our needs and questions and are very friendly. I have used State Farm for many decades in different states and have found this office to be exceptional."
Profile photo of Lucas Stickney

Lucas Stickney

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Stickney
"Tim and Nancy are great. Friendly and helpful service, they will tell you exactly what you need and explain why. Be sure to ask about the roadside assist program they have with Luckys tow. This system they have makes roadside assistance so easier and a faster response time."
Profile photo of Paul Goode

Paul Goode

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Goode
"A true professional !! I couldn't be more pleased with his customer service and listening to my questions"
Profile photo of Samantha Dorn

Samantha Dorn

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Dorn
"Love Tim and Nancy! Great team. Always helpful and great friends."
Profile photo of Rebecca Parisi

Rebecca Parisi

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Parisi
"Tim and his team are great. Very helpful."